St. Michael's School

Bassendean

4 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2017 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Wednesday 1st February to Friday 7th April
  Term 2 Monday 24th April to Friday 30th June
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September
  Term 4 Monday 9th October to Friday 8th December

Pupil Free Days for 2017

Monday 30 January Monday 17 July
Tuesday 31 January Tuesday 18 July
Monday 24 April Friday 22 September
Tuesday 6 June – Catholic Day  

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

October 2017

SMTWHFS
1234567
8
  • Term 4 Week 1
9
  • Term 4 commences
10111213
  • Edu Dance Commences
  • ASSEMBLY
14
15
  • T4W2
1617
  • 11:30a La Salle Concert Band visit
    Start: 11:30am-12:30pm
18
  • Mass Yr 3
19
  • 11:00a Yr 6 Dance Lessons 11-12
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
20
  • ASSEMBLY
21
22
  • T4W3
23242526
  • 11:00a Yr 6 Dance Lessons 11-12
    Start: 11:00am-12:00pm
27
  • ASSEMBLY
28
29
  • T4W4
30
  • Walkathon – change of date
  • 6:00p Board/P&F Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
31    

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.